ArtCube Nation

Lauren Trager

Jan 06, 2021 07:12

Room available in sunny Bushwick loft

New York City Space
0

Space Details

Amenities:
-

Hi cubers!

I’ve met so many amazing people through this community, so I’m reaching out in hopes of finding a great roommate.

Sun drenched queen sized room in renovated 3 bedroom loft available in Bushwick located 2 blocks from the Flushing J/M February 1st (or earlier). $950/month + utilities. First and security to move in. 

The building was constructed in 1920 and was used as a piano factory. It is now home to many professional creatives. 

ABOUT THE APARTMENT:

Unfurnished room in 3 bedroom 1 bathroom in renovated loft. Room has a large window and closet with lots of overhead room for storage space. There’s room for a queen sized mattress, dresser, desk, and ample space for those who love clothes!

AMENITIES:

Large factory windows

Closet with built in shelf space

13 ft ceilings 

Dishwasher

Freight elevator

Laundry in basement

Night doorman

Rooftop access with Manhattan skyline views

THE ROOMMATES:

Lauren, Ramses, and Gucci (10 month old kitten). 

Lauren (28) – This is my fifth year in this apartment. I have really enjoyed putting this apartment together through the years, and building a community of creative neighbors within the building. I’m a painter and scenic artist. I spend my days making art and cooking gourmet dinners. Communication and mutual respect and understanding is the most important values to me.

Ramses (29) – Ramses is a 29-year old legal tech professional and grad student who appreciates meaningful conversations, good stories, and is quick with a joke. Can most frequently be found hanging loose or playing video games.

Gucci (kitten) – I’m a 10 month old kitten. I’m really affectionate and love pets and when humans play with me. I’m really good at jumping after feathers. Other than giving my humans love, I really love naps. 

ABOUT YOU:

We are looking for someone long term (at least 6 months). We’re open to all types, 420/LGBGQ friendly. Must be a cat lover, but sorry we aren’t looking to add more animals to this kingdom. No couples. We’re looking for someone who’s respectful, communicative, and has a source of income. 

Please respond with a blurb about yourself. Looking forward to meeting you!

Best,

Lauren Trager

[email protected]

2018194732

Cubot Loading